Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League

2016-17 Award Winners

2017 Award Winners

MVP. Rylie Currie. Sandy Lake

Top Goaltender. Jared Lafond. Meadow Lake

Top Defenceman. Zane Morin. Meadow Lake

Rookie Of The Year. Brad Doucette. Big River

Top Scorer. Rylie Currie. Sandy Lake

Most Gentlemanly. Ashtyn McIntyre. Meadow Lake

   Great Deals for NHL Fans at     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Shop
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?