Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Laronge 89ers



Laronge 89ers Goalie Stats : 2015-2016
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
1 Donny Halkett 5 300 5 0 0 11 2.20 0 0 0 0 0
30 Josh Cardinal 6 350 3 3 0 24 4.11 0 0 0 0 0

Laronge 89ers Player Stats : 2015-2016
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
7 F Korey Diehl 13292857400
94 F Darren Mckenzie 121113241200
11 F Floyd Cook 81211231200
11 F Taryn Mckenzie 9614201000
89 F Tyson Sanderson 1161319400
17 F Mike Bird 9413171000
8 F Evan Dorion 106814000
29 F Joe Cook 949131900
91 F Codie Michelle 57613600
12 F Colten Roberts 75510000
19 F Bradley Boehm 94481100
44 F Robin McKenzie 11448600
15 F Derek Charles 33361200
20 F Rory Irving 73362800
22 F Cody Bear 2134000
27 F Tristen Charles 1314000
17 F Jeff Ratt 31341500
55 F Chris Kinch 3123400
23 F Dean Roberts 2123200
18 F Ty Roberts 42131200
20 F Franklin Cook 1011000
30 G Josh Cardinal 6000000
1 G Donny Halkett 5000000
55 F Taylor Morin 1000000
TOTALS 113147 260167 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 5.9     GA per Game = 3.1     PIM per game = 11.1
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Laronge 89ers    Schedule    2015-2016
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Oct 24 5:30pmLaronge Laronge 89ers0 1Leoville Huskies
2 Sat-Oct 31 5:30pmLaronge Laronge 89ers0 3Meadow Lake Broncos
3 Fri-Nov 20 8:00pmLaronge Laronge 89ers 134Whitefish Flyers
4 Sat-Nov 28 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks1 3Laronge 89ers
5 Fri-Dec 04 8:30pmMoosomin First Nation Moosomin Warriors3 14Laronge 89ers
6 Sat-Dec 05 5:30pmLaronge Laronge 89ers 152Big River Braves
7 Sat-Dec 12 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 65Laronge 89ers
8 Sun-Dec 13 6:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 61Laronge 89ers
9 Fri-Dec 18 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies2 9Laronge 89ers
10 Sat-Dec 19 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 10Laronge 89ers
11 Sat-Jan 09 5:30pmLaronge Laronge 89ers 43Birch Hills Blackhawks
12 Sun-Jan 10 2:30pmLaronge Laronge 89ers1 4Meadow Lake Broncos
13 Sat-Jan 16 8:00pmDebden Whitefish Flyers8 12Laronge 89ers
14 Fri-Jan 29 8:30pmLaronge Laronge 89ers 121Moosomin Warriors
15 Sun-Jan 31 3:00pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Blades 10Laronge 89ers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


       Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?