Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Big River Braves



Big River Braves Goalie Stats : 2015-2016
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
30 Lee Lueken 4 244 3 1 0 20 4.92 0 0 0 0 2
30 Cole Hannon 4 243 3 1 0 22 5.43 0 0 0 0 0
30 Brock Becker 1 60 1 0 0 6 6.00 0 0 0 0 0
0 Tyrel Pachowis 1 60 1 0 0 6 6.00 0 0 0 0 0
35 Tyson McCallum 4 240 3 1 0 26 6.50 0 0 0 0 0

Big River Braves Player Stats : 2015-2016
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
17 F Rylie Currie 133226581300
10 F Shawn Opakekew 10162844400
27 F Adam Tilford 131813311800
15 F Ryan Watson 12910192300
2 F Nathan Dunn 13513182100
21 F Evan Williams 10611171800
12 F John Iron 1349132000
9 F Joey Kaufold 137613600
33 F Lyndon Johnson 13110112400
17 F Joseph Jean 146410600
14 F Josh Morin 93581100
19 F Logan Collins 13257200
16 F Airik Price 6167600
5 F Jared Iron 6224000
3 F Aarik Glasrud 140331600
20 F Clay Hodgson 7022200
30 G Cole Hannon 4011000
35 G Tyson McCallum 4011000
3 F Derrick McGrath 5011000
5 F Easton Nuefeldt 1101000
6 F James Nuefeldt 31011000
30 G Brock Becker 1000000
6 F Teddy Hood 1000000
30 G Lee Lueken 4000200
0 G Tyrel Pachowis 1000000
TOTALS 114156 270202 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 7.4     GA per Game = 5.1     PIM per game = 12.6
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Big River Braves    Schedule    2015-2016
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 07 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 86Muskeg Blades
2 Fri-Nov 13 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 113Moosomin Warriors
3 Sat-Nov 21 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 116Whitefish Flyers
4 Sat-Nov 28 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 64Meadow Lake Broncos
5 Sat-Dec 05 5:30pmLaronge Laronge 89ers 152Big River Braves
6 Fri-Dec 11 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 74Whitefish Flyers
7 Sat-Dec 12 8:00pmMoosomin First Nation Moosomin Warriors7 15Big River Braves
8 Fri-Dec 18 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves5 7Birch Hills Blackhawks
9 Sat-Dec 19 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 10Laronge 89ers
10 Sat-Jan 02 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies5 6Big River Braves
11 Fri-Jan 08 8:30pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Blades4 5Big River Braves
12 Sat-Jan 09 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 51Big River Braves
13 Sat-Jan 16 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 243Leoville Huskies
14 Fri-Jan 22 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks6 7Big River Braves
15 Sat-Jan 30 8:00pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers6 9Big River Braves
16 Sun-Jan 31 2:00pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 10Big River Braves
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?