Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Big River Braves



Big River Braves Goalie Stats : 2014-2015
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
35 Garret Kazmiruk 10 575 8 1 0 26 2.71 0 0 0 0 4
30 Lee Lueken 4 240 2 2 0 27 6.75 0 0 0 0 0

Big River Braves Player Stats : 2014-2015
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
17 F Rylie Currie 10192342600
27 F Adam Tilford 131510251200
16 F Airik Price 111011211300
15 F Ryan Watson 8711182600
21 F Evan Williams 12414181800
2 F Nathan Dunn 1369151900
9 F Joey Kaufold 138614800
12 F Evan Gilbert 1057122000
10 F Shawn Opakekew 75712000
5 F Troy Regnier 35510200
17 F Tyrone Thomas 103710200
14 F Josh Morin 103472700
3 F Austin Watier 95271300
20 F Clay Hodgson 12156900
33 F Lyndon Johnson 134262000
11 F Evan Dorian 11145000
12 F Aaron Williams 3235400
7 F Gregg Gaudry 6123000
12 F Jamie Jones 7123500
27 F Mike Miller 1022000
35 G Garret Kazmiruk 10011400
30 G Lee Lueken 4000000
3 F Derrick McGrath 2000400
5 F Brian Moyer 1000000
TOTALS 105137 242212 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 7.9     GA per Game = 3.6     PIM per game = 13.3
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Big River Braves    Schedule    2014-2015
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 08 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 93Meadow Lake Broncos
2 Fri-Nov 14 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 191Leoville Huskies
3 Sat-Nov 22 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks4 7Big River Braves
4 Sat-Nov 29 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 171Leoville Huskies
5 Fri-Dec 05 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 102Meadow Lake Broncos
6 Fri-Dec 12 8:30pmBeardys Beardys Blackhawks3 4Big River Braves
7 Fri-Dec 19 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies5 8Big River Braves
8 Sat-Dec 20 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 43Birch Hills Blackhawks
9 Fri-Jan 02 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 32Big River Braves
10 Sat-Jan 03 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 21Big River Braves
11 Sat-Jan 10 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 85Big River Braves
12 Fri-Jan 16 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 108Beardys Blackhawks
13 Sat-Jan 17 8:00pmBeardys Beardys Blackhawks3 4Big River Braves
14 Sat-Jan 24 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves6 7Birch Hills Blackhawks
15 Fri-Jan 30 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies4 20Big River Braves
16 Sat-Feb 07 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves0 1Beardys Blackhawks
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Great Deals for NHL Fans at Shop.NHL.com     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Shop SportChek.ca
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?