Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Big River Braves



Big River Braves Goalie Stats : 2013-2014
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
30 Brock Becker 1 54 1 0 0 1 1.11 0 0 0 0 0
35 Garret Kazmiruk 14 794 12 1 0 39 2.95 0 0 0 0 0

Big River Braves Player Stats : 2013-2014
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
17 F Rylie Currie 132922511600
15 F Ryan Watson 13822305600
10 F Shawn Opakekew 9101424400
16 F Airik Price 10613191800
33 F Lyndon Johnson 14115162200
21 F Evan Williams 13312153200
4 F Cory Randall 126713400
27 F Mike Miller 628101200
14 F Josh Morin 1155102000
9 F Jordan Ahenakew 132681200
9 F Joey Kaufold 13437200
5 F Brian Moyer 90771200
27 F Adam Tilford 3437200
2 F Austin Naytowhow 5156000
20 F Clay Hodgson 12235600
10 F Colten Anderson 5134200
2 F Nathan Dunn 5404400
12 F Evan Gilbert 83142800
11 F Levi Anderson 7123200
3 F Derrick McGrath 12033900
5 F Jon Germs 60112000
2 F Milo Miller 6011000
30 G Brock Becker 1000000
6 F Skylar Cameron 8000800
35 G Garret Kazmiruk 14000000
TOTALS 102146 248291 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 6.9     GA per Game = 2.7     PIM per game = 19.4
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Big River Braves    Schedule    2013-2014
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 09 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 72Meadow Lake Broncos
2 Fri-Nov 22 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 81Leoville Huskies
3 Sat-Nov 23 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks6 7Big River Braves
4 Fri-Dec 06 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 85Birch Hills Blackhawks
5 Sat-Dec 07 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies4 6Big River Braves
6 Fri-Dec 20 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies2 9Big River Braves
7 Sat-Dec 21 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 103Birch Hills Blackhawks
8 Sat-Dec 28 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 121Debden Jets
9 Sat-Jan 04 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 82Meadow Lake Broncos
10 Sat-Jan 11 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos1 6Big River Braves
11 Fri-Jan 17 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues3 4Big River Braves
12 Sat-Jan 25 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets3 12Big River Braves
13 Fri-Jan 31 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues3 5Big River Braves
14 Sat-Feb 01 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves2 4St.Louis Blues
15 Sat-Feb 08 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets 10Big River Braves
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   The Pens are 2017 Stanley Cup Champs! Get your gear and collectibles at Shop.NHL.com     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?