Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Debden Jets


Debden Jets Goalie Stats : 2013-2014
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
1 Cody Paul 6 420 1 6 0 68 9.71 0 0 0 0 2
30 AJ Paul 7 420 0 7 0 70 10.00 0 0 0 0 2

Debden Jets Player Stats : 2013-2014
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
20 F Jordan Bouchard 131411258800
70 F Cody Belair 1167132800
70 F Lyndon Wuttunee 1238111200
17 F Greg Gaudry 1255101000
9 F Rocky Gaudry 3437400
15 F Keenan Strelau 10257400
33 F Dustin Hannon 12156400
60 F Tavis Amundson 14235600
14 F Jody Blais 4325200
9 F Renald Grimard 122351600
19 F Steven Peterson 122352800
8 F Jordan Wutzke 4145200
10 F Kody Bailey 5404000
3 F Dallas Wreford 13224600
6 F Brent Compagna 120331000
7 F Brandon Lehman 4033200
19 F Garrick Paul 9123600
4 F Tyler Lafond 110222400
80 F Dallas Morin 111121500
50 F Russel Taylor 2022400
10 F Gregg Dumais 4011000
50 F Darren Larson 3000200
18 F Reyes Littlewolf 9000400
30 G AJ Paul 7000200
19 F Chris Paul 1000000
1 G Cody Paul 6000200
TOTALS 5375 128281 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 3.7     GA per Game = 9.2     PIM per game = 18.7
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Debden Jets    Schedule    2013-2014
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 02 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 122Debden Jets
2 Sat-Nov 09 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 103Debden Jets
3 Sat-Nov 16 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 143Debden Jets
4 Sat-Nov 30 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 114Debden Jets
5 Fri-Dec 06 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 115Debden Jets
6 Sat-Dec 07 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets4 9Meadow Lake Broncos
7 Sat-Dec 14 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets5 7Birch Hills Blackhawks
8 Fri-Dec 27 8:30pmDebden Debden Jets4 8Leoville Huskies
9 Sat-Dec 28 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 121Debden Jets
10 Sat-Jan 04 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets4 10St.Louis Blues
11 Fri-Jan 10 8:30pmDebden Debden Jets5 10Meadow Lake Broncos
12 Sat-Jan 11 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies 96Debden Jets
13 Sat-Jan 25 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets3 12Big River Braves
14 Sat-Feb 01 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets 53Leoville Huskies
15 Sat-Feb 08 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets 10Big River Braves
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?