Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

St.Louis Blues



St.Louis Blues Goalie Stats : 2013-2014
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
29 Mathew Laturnis 12 728 10 2 0 29 2.39 0 0 0 2 0
35 Kelly Delorme 2 120 2 0 0 7 3.50 0 0 0 0 0

St.Louis Blues Player Stats : 2013-2014
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
22 F Troy Regnier 14222143400
16 F Lee Regnier 101511261000
25 F Raymond Cameron 12421251800
14 F Jamie Jones 13109191400
4 F Brett Leachman 12810185500
25 F Keldon Sanderson 11612181700
23 F Riley Lajueness 1378151100
12 F Landon Lajeunesse 138513200
7 F Chris Gamble 55611800
11 F Jessie Carey 1046102700
5 F Cody Phanueuf 1146104100
17 F Ryan Hovdebo 8459600
9 F Preston Regnier 8066800
10 F Dustin Gordon 72351200
24 F Cody Smith 6055400
18 F Shayne Brown 3224000
20 F Mitch Corfmat 3123000
26 F Tyson Wilchowy 6123200
3 F Chaz Dreaver 13112600
20 F Gabriel Andre 1000000
35 G Kelly Delorme 2000000
26 F Regan Lambert 1000000
29 G Mathew Laturnis 12000000
TOTALS 104141 245245 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 6.9     GA per Game = 2.5     PIM per game = 16.3
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

St.Louis Blues    Schedule    2013-2014
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 09 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 110Leoville Huskies
2 Sat-Nov 16 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 143Debden Jets
3 Sat-Nov 23 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos0 5St.Louis Blues
4 Fri-Dec 06 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 115Debden Jets
5 Fri-Dec 13 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 112Meadow Lake Broncos
6 Sat-Dec 14 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies 10St.Louis Blues
7 Sat-Dec 21 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 62Meadow Lake Broncos
8 Fri-Dec 27 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks3 4St.Louis Blues
9 Sat-Dec 28 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 93Birch Hills Blackhawks
10 Sat-Jan 04 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets4 10St.Louis Blues
11 Fri-Jan 17 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues3 4Big River Braves
12 Sat-Jan 18 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies3 6St.Louis Blues
13 Fri-Jan 24 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks1 7St.Louis Blues
14 Fri-Jan 31 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues3 5Big River Braves
15 Sat-Feb 01 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves2 4St.Louis Blues
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?