Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Birch Hills Blackhawks



Birch Hills Blackhawks Goalie Stats : 2012-2013
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
31 Derek Fjeld 5 270 2 3 0 29 6.44 92 63 0.685 0 0
35 Brent Adams 4 220 0 3 0 28 7.64 57 29 0.509 0 8
30 mark peterson 11 595 2 8 0 87 8.77 154 67 0.435 0 4

Birch Hills Blackhawks Player Stats : 2012-2013
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
13 F Brett Senger 18201636210
9 F Brett Springinotic 16132336600
12 F Derek Becker 161317301400
69 F Ryan Shore 14816243500
23 F Derek Berg 17710171200
94 F Scott Macfie 11710173600
4 D Eldon Bassett 17212142200
24 F Svend Sorenson 1821214200
11 F Brock Tilford 1575121900
5 F Adam Olchowy 7358600
27 F Brant Frenette 7437210
16 F Zach Becker 102354000
21 F Brendon Crain 142353800
41 F Brady Sorenson 4235600
6 F Carter Branten 1213200
22 F Tanner Fetch 8033800
20 F Dion Berg 3022200
17 F Karsten Markowski 131121100
15 F Rylie Shore 1112200
19 F Luke Tilford 6022000
26 F Michael Debray 4011000
35 G Brent Adams 4000800
31 G Derek Fjeld 5000000
40 F Tye Grambo 3000000
7 F Bradley Hunter 1000000
30 G mark peterson 11000400
TOTALS 96149 245277 20
TEAM :
GF per game = 5.3     GA per Game = 8     PIM per game = 15.4
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Birch Hills Blackhawks    Schedule    2012-2013
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 10 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks4 7Meadow Lake Broncos
2 Fri-Nov 23 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 92Leoville Huskies
3 Sat-Nov 24 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 84Birch Hills Blackhawks
4 Fri-Nov 30 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks6 10Muskeg Lake Blades
5 Sat-Dec 01 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks3 14Whitefish Flyers
6 Fri-Dec 21 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies4 12Birch Hills Blackhawks
7 Sat-Dec 22 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 86Birch Hills Blackhawks
8 Fri-Dec 28 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks5 7St.Louis Blues
9 Sat-Dec 29 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 96Birch Hills Blackhawks
10 Fri-Jan 04 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 92Birch Hills Blackhawks
11 Sat-Jan 05 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks4 7Muskeg Lake Blades
12 Fri-Jan 11 8:30pmleask Muskeg Lake Blades 81Birch Hills Blackhawks
13 Fri-Jan 18 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks2 9St.Louis Blues
14 Sat-Jan 19 8:00pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 113Birch Hills Blackhawks
15 Sat-Jan 26 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 84Leoville Huskies
16 Fri-Feb 01 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 65Shellbrook Silvertips
17 Sat-Feb 02 8:00pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 127Birch Hills Blackhawks
18 Sat-Feb 09 8:00pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 108Birch Hills Blackhawks
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


       Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?