Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Shellbrook Silvertips



Shellbrook Silvertips Goalie Stats : 2012-2013
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
31 Brady Jacobs 7 388 2 4 0 25 3.87 18 -7 -0.389 0 0
35 Jory Segberg 10 560 6 3 1 39 4.18 88 49 0.557 1 0
31 Kelly Rolston 3 142 2 0 0 10 4.23 0 0 0 0 0

Shellbrook Silvertips Player Stats : 2012-2013
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
21 F Jason Mccomas 162232542000
13 F Brendon Canaday 181322353500
5 F Nic Martin 181024345800
7 F Devin Thorpe 141519342000
16 F Brett Mason 171615315800
18 F Nathanial Martin 181218303700
9 F Devin Waterhouse 141216283600
27 F Derek Olson 171111222900
12 F Carson Kalyn 16614201800
19 F Steven Porter 1251015400
26 F Marshal Harris 135914000
25 F John Sommerfeld 721113200
24 F Josh Sommerfeld 14310132100
23 F Cody Sommerfeld 115492000
11 F Cody Spencer 112792600
17 F Tyson Parchoma 123361500
15 F John Martin 100553900
22 F Tyler Moss 3145000
8 F Devin Dicus 1224000
14 F Casey Muirhead 71341100
4 F Taylor Tait 7134400
10 F Matt Mortensen 80332100
4 F Landon McComas 3112000
4 F Doran Canaday 1011200
35 G Jory Segberg 10011000
31 G Brady Jacobs 7000000
25 F Tyrel Porter 1000000
31 G Kelly Rolston 3000000
TOTALS 148248 396476 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 8.2     GA per Game = 4.2     PIM per game = 26.4
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Shellbrook Silvertips    Schedule    2012-2013
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 16 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 211Leoville Huskies
2 Fri-Nov 30 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips7 8Whitefish Flyers
3 Sat-Dec 08 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos1 12Shellbrook Silvertips
4 Fri-Dec 14 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 126Meadow Lake Broncos
5 Fri-Dec 21 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips4 9St.Louis Blues
6 Sat-Dec 29 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies5 15Shellbrook Silvertips
7 Sun-Dec 30 2:30pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Lake Blades 65Shellbrook Silvertips
8 Fri-Jan 04 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 92Birch Hills Blackhawks
9 Wed-Jan 09 8:00pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 82Whitefish Flyers
10 Sat-Jan 12 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 41Shellbrook Silvertips
11 Fri-Jan 18 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 85Muskeg Lake Blades
12 Sat-Jan 19 8:00pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 113Birch Hills Blackhawks
13 Fri-Jan 25 8:30pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 65Shellbrook Silvertips
14 Sat-Jan 26 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 40Shellbrook Silvertips
15 Fri-Feb 01 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 65Shellbrook Silvertips
16 Sat-Feb 02 8:00pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Lake Blades0 8Shellbrook Silvertips
17 Fri-Feb 08 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 142Leoville Huskies
18 Sat-Feb 09 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 63Shellbrook Silvertips
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


       Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?