Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Leoville Huskies



Leoville Huskies Goalie Stats : 2012-2013
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
6 Gary Rabbitskin 8 409 2 4 0 63 9.24 12 -51 -4.250 0 0
1 Justin Story 11 562 0 9 0 112 11.96 182 70 0.385 0 0

Leoville Huskies Player Stats : 2012-2013
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
72 F Lyndon Chamakese 152016361000
12 F Quin Mckee 13712192300
77 F Tyrone Bill 1151116400
17 F Tyrel Bill 14104144500
81 F Tyler Caffet 1638115300
17 F Daniel Hillman 105510200
75 F Dallas Shira 3549000
77 F Dominique Pouliot 7268400
20 F Trevor Sakebow 14538200
13 F Nick Jarvis 114371400
10 F Marc Dicus 12145400
11 F Kyle Bill 6134200
69 F Ricky Thomas 5224000
74 F Darwin Bill 71121200
13 F Dusty Bill 8022200
10 F Jarred Higgins 2022200
18 F Brad Paquette 8112000
11 F JJ Thomas 162021000
3 F Cole Beebe 41012100
15 F Justice Bill 80111900
14 F Dyson Caffet 130111200
3 F Dyson Caffet 7011400
15 F Kelly Millar 90112100
69 F Alain Caffet 70001600
4 F Mark Dicus 6000000
75 F Brad Fast 10000200
77 F Dana Goertzen 4000600
11 F Trevor Halverson 10001400
20 F Justin Kenlor 1000000
6 G Gary Rabbitskin 8000000
22 F Sean Sakebow 130002400
1 G Justin Story 11000000
TOTALS 7591 166328 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 4.2     GA per Game = 11.1     PIM per game = 18.2
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Leoville Huskies    Schedule    2012-2013
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 16 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 211Leoville Huskies
2 Fri-Nov 23 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 92Leoville Huskies
3 Fri-Nov 30 8:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 75Leoville Huskies
4 Sat-Dec 08 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies3 4St.Louis Blues
5 Fri-Dec 14 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 161Leoville Huskies
6 Fri-Dec 21 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies4 12Birch Hills Blackhawks
7 Sat-Dec 29 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies5 15Shellbrook Silvertips
8 Fri-Jan 04 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies9 11Muskeg Lake Blades
9 Sat-Jan 05 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies 76Whitefish Flyers
10 Fri-Jan 11 8:30pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 154Leoville Huskies
11 Sun-Jan 13 5:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies3 5St.Louis Blues
12 Fri-Jan 18 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies7 18Whitefish Flyers
13 Sat-Jan 19 8:00pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Lake Blades 155Leoville Huskies
14 Fri-Jan 25 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies3 10Meadow Lake Broncos
15 Sat-Jan 26 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 84Leoville Huskies
16 Fri-Feb 01 8:30pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Lake Blades4 6Leoville Huskies
17 Sat-Feb 02 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies5 10Meadow Lake Broncos
18 Fri-Feb 08 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 142Leoville Huskies
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?