Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Meadow Lake Broncos


Meadow Lake Broncos Goalie Stats : 2015-2016
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
1 Mike Opikakew 2 120 2 0 0 4 2.00 0 0 0 0 2
1 Rick Dallyn 9 510 7 2 0 24 2.82 0 0 0 1 0
31 Sam Dawson 5 270 4 0 0 21 4.67 0 0 0 0 2

Meadow Lake Broncos Player Stats : 2015-2016
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
14 F Darrin Caron 131714313000
17 F Ashton Mcintyre 13141731200
9 F Brody Brooks 15121729600
7 F Taylor Arnold 14111324800
18 F Randy Lariviere 1471623600
16 F Jordan Oystrick 131112233500
11 F Jarret Aschenbremner 1091221200
23 F Ray Ross 149918800
8 F Zane Morin 10511161500
4 F Craig Slater 1131215600
20 F Adam Mirasty 956111600
26 F Todd Graham 8448000
21 F Quincy Winkler 7268200
15 F Logan Petlick 9347400
2 F Morgan Esav 13066200
12 F Mitch Paramchuck 8066400
5 F Ray Esav 112351300
1 G Rick Dallyn 9134000
23 F Eric Alger 12022000
10 F DJ King 2202000
26 F Chris Nault 4202400
17 F Chris Nault 31121300
20 F Tyson Bannerman 4101200
3 F Leighton Chiverton 1000000
31 G Sam Dawson 5000200
22 F Shayne Gladue 2000000
1 G Mike Opikakew 2000200
8 F Brent Purach 4000000
TOTALS 121174 295182 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 8.3     GA per Game = 2.7     PIM per game = 11.4
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Meadow Lake Broncos    Schedule    2015-2016
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Oct 31 5:30pmLaronge Laronge 89ers0 3Meadow Lake Broncos
2 Sat-Nov 07 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks4 6Meadow Lake Broncos
3 Sat-Nov 14 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 100Whitefish Flyers
4 Sat-Nov 21 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 111Birch Hills Blackhawks
5 Sat-Nov 28 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 64Meadow Lake Broncos
6 Sat-Dec 05 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 108Muskeg Blades
7 Fri-Dec 11 8:30pmMoosomin First Nation Moosomin Warriors2 10Meadow Lake Broncos
8 Sat-Dec 12 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 65Laronge 89ers
9 Sun-Dec 13 6:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 61Laronge 89ers
10 Sat-Dec 19 8:00pmSandy Lake Muskeg Blades5 12Meadow Lake Broncos
11 Sat-Jan 09 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 51Big River Braves
12 Sun-Jan 10 2:30pmLaronge Laronge 89ers1 4Meadow Lake Broncos
13 Fri-Jan 15 8:30pmSandy Lake Whitefish Flyers4 7Meadow Lake Broncos
14 Sat-Jan 23 8:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 120Moosomin Warriors
15 Sat-Jan 30 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 132Leoville Huskies
16 Sun-Jan 31 5:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies3 14Meadow Lake Broncos
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?