Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

Meadow Lake Broncos



Meadow Lake Broncos Goalie Stats : 2012-2013
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
1 Jon Neufeld 1 60 1 0 0 5 5.00 0 0 0 0 0
31 Mathew Gladue 7 350 5 1 0 32 5.49 67 35 0.522 0 0
31 Dustin Dumont 2 94 1 1 0 9 5.74 0 0 0 0 0
1 Lafond Jared 10 521 3 5 0 54 6.22 61 7 0.115 0 2

Meadow Lake Broncos Player Stats : 2012-2013
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
15 F Tyler Wilson 161214263100
21 F Quincy Winkler 18168242600
7 F Taylor Arnold 1471320400
8 F Peter Gamble 1771219500
9 F Brody Brooks 18116174800
18 F Cliff Bear 15113142000
10 F Tyler Thomas 1385132801
5 F Dennis Iron 884121600
4 F Craig Slater 142791200
39 F Cole Kozloski 123583800
11 F Brandon Sinclair 152681600
23 F Ray Ross 18167800
17 F Marshall Durocher 102467700
22 F Shayne Gladue 1624610300
19 F Stephen Norman 10426600
6 F Brett Leclair 4325900
14 F Brandon Couture 1112200
1 G Lafond Jared 10022200
3 F Kale Lajuenesse 5022900
3 F Kale Lajuness 22021200
5 F Kihigis Durocher 1011000
2 F Tyrone Durocher 6011400
1 F Leonaud Kennedy 1011000
3 F Kale Lajuenesse 21011100
8 F Trent Makoris 1011000
31 G Dustin Dumont 2000000
31 G Mathew Gladue 7000000
5 F Cole Murray 2000000
1 G Jon Neufeld 1000000
14 F Rocky Penner 60001300
11 F Brandon Sinclair 1000200
TOTALS 103110 213502 01
TEAM :
GF per game = 5.6     GA per Game = 6.3     PIM per game = 27.9
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Meadow Lake Broncos    Schedule    2012-2013
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 10 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks4 7Meadow Lake Broncos
2 Sat-Nov 17 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 105Whitefish Flyers
3 Sat-Nov 24 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 84Birch Hills Blackhawks
4 Fri-Nov 30 8:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 75Leoville Huskies
5 Fri-Dec 07 8:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos3 5Muskeg Lake Blades
6 Sat-Dec 08 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos1 12Shellbrook Silvertips
7 Fri-Dec 14 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 126Meadow Lake Broncos
8 Sat-Dec 15 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos5 8St.Louis Blues
9 Sat-Dec 22 8:00pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers1 5Meadow Lake Broncos
10 Sat-Dec 29 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 96Birch Hills Blackhawks
11 Sat-Jan 05 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 71Meadow Lake Broncos
12 Sat-Jan 12 8:00pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Lake Blades 81Meadow Lake Broncos
13 Sat-Jan 19 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 144Meadow Lake Broncos
14 Fri-Jan 25 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies3 10Meadow Lake Broncos
15 Sun-Jan 27 7:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 43Muskeg Lake Blades
16 Sat-Feb 02 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies5 10Meadow Lake Broncos
17 Fri-Feb 08 8:30pmSandy Lake Whitefish Flyers 94Meadow Lake Broncos
18 Sat-Feb 09 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 63Shellbrook Silvertips
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?