Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

      Click on date for game details
BLHL   Schedule :  2017 Playoffs
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Feb 10 8:00pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 107Sandy Lake Chiefs
2 Sat-Feb 11 5:00pmLarongeLaronge 89ers56Big River Braves
3 Sat-Feb 11 8:30pmSandy Lake Sandy Lake Chiefs 98Whitefish Flyers
4 Sun-Feb 12 3:00pmBig River Big River Braves 102Laronge 89ers
5 Fri-Feb 17 8:00pmSpiritwoodWhitefish Flyers710Sandy Lake Chiefs
6 Sat-Feb 18 8:00pmSandy Lake Sandy Lake Chiefs 115Whitefish Flyers
7 Sat-Feb 18 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 74Big River Braves
8 Fri-Feb 24 8:30pmBig RiverBig River Braves26Meadow Lake Broncos
9 Sat-Feb 25 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 73Big River Braves
10 Sat-Mar 04 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 72Sandy Lake Chiefs
11 Fri-Mar 10 8:30pmSandy LakeSandy Lake Chiefs25Meadow Lake Broncos
12 Sat-Mar 11 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 72Sandy Lake Chiefs
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?