Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

      Click on date for game details
BLHL   Schedule :  2014-2015
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 01 8:00pmBeardysBeardys Blackhawks13Birch Hills Blackhawks
2 Fri-Nov 07 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 93Leoville Huskies
3 Sat-Nov 08 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 76Beardys Blackhawks
4 Sat-Nov 08 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 93Meadow Lake Broncos
5 Fri-Nov 14 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 191Leoville Huskies
6 Sat-Nov 15 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 40Beardys Blackhawks
7 Sat-Nov 22 8:00pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks47Big River Braves
8 Sat-Nov 22 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 93Leoville Huskies
9 Sat-Nov 29 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 171Leoville Huskies
10 Sat-Nov 29 8:00pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks15Meadow Lake Broncos
11 Fri-Dec 05 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 102Meadow Lake Broncos
12 Sat-Dec 06 8:00pmBeardysBeardys Blackhawks23Meadow Lake Broncos
13 Sat-Dec 06 8:00pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies14Birch Hills Blackhawks
14 Fri-Dec 12 8:30pmBeardysBeardys Blackhawks34Big River Braves
15 Sat-Dec 13 8:00pmBeardys Beardys Blackhawks 144Leoville Huskies
16 Fri-Dec 19 8:30pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies58Big River Braves
17 Sat-Dec 20 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies 85Beardys Blackhawks
18 Sat-Dec 20 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 43Birch Hills Blackhawks
19 Sat-Dec 27 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 40Leoville Huskies
20 Mon-Dec 29 8:00pmBeardys Birch Hills Blackhawks 96Beardys Blackhawks
21 Tue-Dec 30 8:00pmBeardys Beardys Blackhawks 63Birch Hills Blackhawks
22 Fri-Jan 02 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 32Big River Braves
23 Fri-Jan 02 8:30pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies36Birch Hills Blackhawks
24 Sat-Jan 03 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 21Big River Braves
25 Fri-Jan 09 8:30pmLeoville Leoville Huskies 76Meadow Lake Broncos
26 Sat-Jan 10 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 85Big River Braves
27 Sat-Jan 10 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 51Beardys Blackhawks
28 Fri-Jan 16 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 104Leoville Huskies
29 Fri-Jan 16 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 108Beardys Blackhawks
30 Sat-Jan 17 8:00pmFlying DustMeadow Lake Broncos13Birch Hills Blackhawks
31 Sat-Jan 17 8:00pmBeardysBeardys Blackhawks34Big River Braves
32 Fri-Jan 23 8:30pmBeardys Beardys Blackhawks 152Leoville Huskies
33 Sat-Jan 24 8:00pmBeardysBeardys Blackhawks01Meadow Lake Broncos
34 Sat-Jan 24 8:00pmBig RiverBig River Braves67Birch Hills Blackhawks
35 Fri-Jan 30 8:30pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies420Big River Braves
36 Sat-Jan 31 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies 62Beardys Blackhawks
37 Sat-Jan 31 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 32Meadow Lake Broncos
38 Fri-Feb 06 8:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 222Leoville Huskies
39 Sat-Feb 07 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 40Birch Hills Blackhawks
40 Sat-Feb 07 8:00pmBig RiverBig River Braves01Beardys Blackhawks
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?