Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

      Click on date for game details
BLHL   Schedule :  2013-2014
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 01 9:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 113Leoville Huskies
2 Sat-Nov 02 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 122Debden Jets
3 Sat-Nov 09 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 103Debden Jets
4 Sat-Nov 09 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 110Leoville Huskies
5 Sat-Nov 09 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 72Meadow Lake Broncos
6 Sat-Nov 16 8:00pmFlying DustMeadow Lake Broncos14Birch Hills Blackhawks
7 Sat-Nov 16 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 143Debden Jets
8 Fri-Nov 22 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 81Leoville Huskies
9 Sat-Nov 23 8:00pmFlying DustMeadow Lake Broncos05St.Louis Blues
10 Sat-Nov 23 8:00pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks67Big River Braves
11 Sat-Nov 30 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 114Debden Jets
12 Sat-Nov 30 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 81Leoville Huskies
13 Fri-Dec 06 8:30pmBig River Big River Braves 85Birch Hills Blackhawks
14 Fri-Dec 06 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 115Debden Jets
15 Sat-Dec 07 8:00pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies46Big River Braves
16 Sat-Dec 07 8:00pmDebdenDebden Jets49Meadow Lake Broncos
17 Fri-Dec 13 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 112Meadow Lake Broncos
18 Sat-Dec 14 8:00pmDebdenDebden Jets57Birch Hills Blackhawks
19 Sat-Dec 14 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies 10St.Louis Blues
20 Fri-Dec 20 8:30pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies29Big River Braves
21 Sat-Dec 21 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 62Meadow Lake Broncos
22 Sat-Dec 21 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 103Birch Hills Blackhawks
23 Fri-Dec 27 8:30pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks34St.Louis Blues
24 Fri-Dec 27 8:30pmDebdenDebden Jets48Leoville Huskies
25 Sat-Dec 28 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 121Debden Jets
26 Sat-Dec 28 8:00pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies79Meadow Lake Broncos
27 Sat-Dec 28 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 93Birch Hills Blackhawks
28 Sat-Jan 04 8:00pmBig River Big River Braves 82Meadow Lake Broncos
29 Sat-Jan 04 8:00pmDebdenDebden Jets410St.Louis Blues
30 Sat-Jan 04 8:00pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies210Birch Hills Blackhawks
31 Fri-Jan 10 8:30pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies36Birch Hills Blackhawks
32 Fri-Jan 10 8:30pmDebdenDebden Jets510Meadow Lake Broncos
33 Sat-Jan 11 8:00pmFlying DustMeadow Lake Broncos16Big River Braves
34 Sat-Jan 11 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies 96Debden Jets
35 Fri-Jan 17 8:30pmSt.louisSt.Louis Blues34Big River Braves
36 Sat-Jan 18 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 42Meadow Lake Broncos
37 Sat-Jan 18 8:00pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies36St.Louis Blues
38 Fri-Jan 24 8:30pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks17St.Louis Blues
39 Sat-Jan 25 8:00pmDebdenDebden Jets312Big River Braves
40 Sat-Jan 25 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 104Leoville Huskies
41 Fri-Jan 31 8:30pmSt.louisSt.Louis Blues35Big River Braves
42 Sat-Feb 01 8:00pmBig RiverBig River Braves24St.Louis Blues
43 Sat-Feb 01 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 54Birch Hills Blackhawks
44 Sat-Feb 01 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets 53Leoville Huskies
45 Sat-Feb 08 8:00pmDebden Debden Jets 10Big River Braves
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?