Beaver Lakes Hockey LeagueBeaver Lakes Hockey League
print version

      Click on date for game details
BLHL   Schedule :  2012-2013
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sat-Nov 10 8:00pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks47Meadow Lake Broncos
2 Fri-Nov 16 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 211Leoville Huskies
3 Sat-Nov 17 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 105Whitefish Flyers
4 Fri-Nov 23 8:30pmSt.louisSt.Louis Blues16Muskeg Lake Blades
5 Fri-Nov 23 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 92Leoville Huskies
6 Sat-Nov 24 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 84Birch Hills Blackhawks
7 Fri-Nov 30 8:30pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks610Muskeg Lake Blades
8 Fri-Nov 30 8:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 75Leoville Huskies
9 Fri-Nov 30 8:30pmShellbrookShellbrook Silvertips78Whitefish Flyers
10 Sat-Dec 01 8:00pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks314Whitefish Flyers
11 Fri-Dec 07 8:30pmFlying DustMeadow Lake Broncos35Muskeg Lake Blades
12 Sat-Dec 08 8:00pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies34St.Louis Blues
13 Sat-Dec 08 8:00pmFlying DustMeadow Lake Broncos112Shellbrook Silvertips
14 Fri-Dec 14 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 126Meadow Lake Broncos
15 Fri-Dec 14 8:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 161Leoville Huskies
16 Fri-Dec 14 8:30pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Lake Blades 113Whitefish Flyers
17 Sat-Dec 15 8:00pmWhitefishWhitefish Flyers410Muskeg Lake Blades
18 Sat-Dec 15 8:00pmFlying DustMeadow Lake Broncos58St.Louis Blues
19 Fri-Dec 21 8:30pmShellbrookShellbrook Silvertips49St.Louis Blues
20 Fri-Dec 21 8:30pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies412Birch Hills Blackhawks
21 Sat-Dec 22 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 86Birch Hills Blackhawks
22 Sat-Dec 22 8:00pmWhitefishWhitefish Flyers15Meadow Lake Broncos
23 Fri-Dec 28 8:30pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks57St.Louis Blues
24 Sat-Dec 29 8:00pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies515Shellbrook Silvertips
25 Sat-Dec 29 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 96Birch Hills Blackhawks
26 Sat-Dec 29 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 152Whitefish Flyers
27 Sun-Dec 30 2:30pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Lake Blades 65Shellbrook Silvertips
28 Fri-Jan 04 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 92Birch Hills Blackhawks
29 Fri-Jan 04 8:30pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies911Muskeg Lake Blades
30 Fri-Jan 04 8:30pmWhitefishWhitefish Flyers34St.Louis Blues
31 Sat-Jan 05 8:00pmLeoville Leoville Huskies 76Whitefish Flyers
32 Sat-Jan 05 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 71Meadow Lake Broncos
33 Sat-Jan 05 8:00pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks47Muskeg Lake Blades
34 Wed-Jan 09 8:00pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 82Whitefish Flyers
35 Fri-Jan 11 8:30pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 154Leoville Huskies
36 Fri-Jan 11 8:30pmleask Muskeg Lake Blades 81Birch Hills Blackhawks
37 Sat-Jan 12 8:00pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Lake Blades 81Meadow Lake Broncos
38 Sat-Jan 12 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 41Shellbrook Silvertips
39 Sun-Jan 13 5:00pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies35St.Louis Blues
40 Fri-Jan 18 8:30pmBirch HillsBirch Hills Blackhawks29St.Louis Blues
41 Fri-Jan 18 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 85Muskeg Lake Blades
42 Fri-Jan 18 8:30pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies718Whitefish Flyers
43 Sat-Jan 19 8:00pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 113Birch Hills Blackhawks
44 Sat-Jan 19 8:00pmBlaine Lake Muskeg Lake Blades 155Leoville Huskies
45 Sat-Jan 19 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 144Meadow Lake Broncos
46 Fri-Jan 25 8:30pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies310Meadow Lake Broncos
47 Fri-Jan 25 8:30pmBlaine LakeMuskeg Lake Blades56St.Louis Blues
48 Fri-Jan 25 8:30pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 65Shellbrook Silvertips
49 Sat-Jan 26 8:00pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 84Leoville Huskies
50 Sat-Jan 26 8:00pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 40Shellbrook Silvertips
51 Sun-Jan 27 7:30pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 43Muskeg Lake Blades
52 Fri-Feb 01 8:30pmBlaine LakeMuskeg Lake Blades46Leoville Huskies
53 Fri-Feb 01 8:30pmBirch Hills Birch Hills Blackhawks 65Shellbrook Silvertips
54 Sat-Feb 02 8:00pmBlaine LakeMuskeg Lake Blades08Shellbrook Silvertips
55 Sat-Feb 02 8:00pmLeovilleLeoville Huskies510Meadow Lake Broncos
56 Sat-Feb 02 8:00pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 127Birch Hills Blackhawks
57 Wed-Feb 06 8:30pmWhitefishWhitefish Flyers79Muskeg Lake Blades
58 Fri-Feb 08 8:30pmShellbrook Shellbrook Silvertips 142Leoville Huskies
59 Fri-Feb 08 8:30pmSandy Lake Whitefish Flyers 94Meadow Lake Broncos
60 Sat-Feb 09 8:00pmleaskMuskeg Lake Blades34St.Louis Blues
61 Sat-Feb 09 8:00pmFlying Dust Meadow Lake Broncos 63Shellbrook Silvertips
62 Sat-Feb 09 8:00pmWhitefish Whitefish Flyers 108Birch Hills Blackhawks
63 Sun-Feb 10 4:30pmSt.louis St.Louis Blues 43Whitefish Flyers
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   The Pens are 2017 Stanley Cup Champs! Get your gear and collectibles at Shop.NHL.com     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?